BIM is an integrated process that enables building professionals to explore a project digitally before it’s built. Coordinated, reliable information is used throughout the process to design innovative projects, accurately visualize  appearance for better communication, and simulate real-world performance for better understanding of important characteristics such as cost, scheduling, and environmental impact.

Form.Welkin has the broadest BIM courses curriculum, which provide you professional training on BIM technology according to your professional specialization and enable you to strive to become the top technicians in the AEC industry!

Autodesk® building information modeling (BIM) solutions for building construction can help provide ways for both small and large construction organizations to address the challenges that face their business.  Form.Welkin, as an Autodesk Authorized Training Center, enables engineers to shine in their workplace through providing them the professional BIM training.

We are glad to let you know that, starting from 2014, all Form.Welkin BIM training will be scheduled and available for enrollment throughout the year.

For corporate training schedule, please call 3605-3322 | 3605-3377, or write us a message.
Form.Welkin has the broadest BIM curriculum in Hong Kong, you can enroll the right course according to your specialization and progress:

bim-training-system-eng 02
Learn more about Form.Welkin BIM Training Series:

Revit Architecture Course (CEF Approved) – Certificate in BIM Design with Autodesk Revit

Advanced Certificate in Revit MEP

Advanced Certificate in BIM Analysis with Navisworks

Civil 3D Course (CEF Approved) – Certificate in BIM Civil Engineering Design with AutoCAD Civil 3D

Advanced Certificate in Revit Structure

Designer Course – View, Revise, Markup Painlessly with Design Review

Now, get your BIM skill ready for you and your team, and gain the benefits that BIM brings:

timthumb1Project Visualization

The development of accurate project visualizations plays a key part in winning work for a construction company. During the bidding process, project visualizations can be used to gain a competitive advantage through convincing presentations of your company’s capabilities. Visualizations can also be used to establish a clear understanding of the construction strategy, leading to increased owner confidence. Additionally, visualizations can assist in defining the project scope to improve time and space coordination and help reduce workflow issues in planning.

timthumb (1)2Constructability

BIM technology enables construction companies to contribute insights to projects earlier, when they will have more impact, and better validate the building design according to construction standards. BIM models can also be used to better manage costs, logistics, and material consumption, including easier coordination of more cost-effective prefabricated materials.

timthumb (2)

3Cost Reliability

Collect and synchronize building system and component design data with BIM to more accurately calculate material quantities. Automate the laborious process of manual counting and measurement in order to perform estimates earlier and more often. Generate an unlimited number of component assemblies to better evaluate the cost implications and alternative cost trade-offs of design options.

timthumb (3)

4Building Complexity

Use BIM tools to better manage complex building projects by combining data of various file sizes and formats into a single view for more effective 3D coordination. Aggregate project data to improve time and space coordination and identify design conflicts even before the onset of construction. With improved coordination between designers and contractors, the volume of time- and cost-intensive RFIs and change orders can be reduced.

timthumb (4)

5Construction Execution

Autodesk BIM solutions enable schedulers to create, review, and edit 4D scheduling models more frequently, resulting in better, more reliable schedules. Visually communicate the planned construction process with project stakeholders by linking schedules directly to 3D models. With the ability to compare a visual as-built schedule against forecasts, project managers can improve schedule oversight and better determine if a project is on track or behind schedule.

10 Reason for choosing Form.Welkin to nurture BIM talent:

timthumb

1Professional BIM Training

Training is not a supplied gift attached to the software package: it is the key to productivity.  We are not inviting a casual BIM user to share his understanding, our trainers has a track record of thousands hours training experience, which are knowledgeable in  guiding student to master BIM skills with a step by step approach.

Autodesk Authorised Training Centre

2Autodesk Authorized Training Centre Since 2003

There are many choices in Autodesk software training, but Autodesk’s approval on rigorous training standard is required to become an Autodesk Authorized Training Center.  That is why we are proud to present that “We teach the Autodesk way.”

timthumb (2)

3Instructors has hands-on experience

Our trainers have sufficient teaching experience. Trainers are “Revit Certified Professional” and “Instructor HKIBIM professional members”, which ensure you learn the forefront skills according to the market needs.

Broadest Curriculum

4Broadest Curriculum

We have Revit, Navisworks, Civil 3D and Design Review courses, from basic to advanced, for different degrees and professionals to choose from.

AOTG

5Autodesk Official Training Guide

Autodesk Official Training Guide (AOTG) is the official recognized Autodesk training courseware.  Students will be learning in the way Autodesk intended with a large amount of practical examples, which allow them to gain the best support inside and outside the classroom.

Centre location

6Convenient time and location

We have well-facilitated classroom in Mong Kok and Central.  With great location, one can choose the class time that best suits you and your company.  Corporate or organizational training can also choose their desired location for training. We care what you really need.

timthumb (6)

7Free Student Software

Besides ensuring you learn better, we hope you make good use of the BIM software.  There’s no better way to enhance your skill and knowledge other than having the software for practice.

Autodesk Certification Centre

8Certificate of Completion recognized by Autodesk

Autodesk recognized certificates, an acknowledgement for you and your team, can only be issued by an Autodesk Authorized Training Center.  Form.Welkin is also an Autodesk Authorized Certification Center, students can obtain expert Autodesk certification in one stop.

CEF

9Continuing Education Fund (CEF)

Our Revit fundamental course, and Civil 3D course are approved for Continuing Education Fund (CEF).  Student can receive a 80% course-fee subsidy by CEF upon successful completion of the courses, which is the best encouragement for your learning.

timthumb (9)

10Countless Successful Stories

Since, 2008, through Form.Welkin training, thousands of engineers were equipped with BIM skill and shine in their workplaces. Their productions, which can be easily found on the world-wide-web, has shown their skill achievement.  Will you be protagonist of the next successful story?

BIM是一個使建築專業人士可在項目施工前進行電子化探索的綜合過程。既協調又可靠的信息可用於整個過程中設計創新項目,通過準確可視化以達成更良好的溝通,以及通過模擬真實世界的表現去深入了解的重要事項,如成本,進度安排,以及對環境的影響。

天行凝方擁有全港最廣的BIM課程體系,你可以在切合自己專業的課程內,學會專業的BIM技術,助你晉身AEC業界中的頂尖技術人員!

Autodesk建築信息建築施工模型(BIM)解決方案為大小施工組織解決所面臨的業務挑戰,天行凝方作為Autodesk認可培訓中心,一直致力提供專業培訓,讓工程人員具備操作與管理BIM相關應用技能,在職場上發光發熱。

我們很高興讓你知道,天行凝方的BIM課程體系的所有課程,均會提供全年的課程時段。

如需查詢企業培訓安排,請致電3605-3322 | 3605-3377,或留言給我們
天行凝方擁有全港最廣的BIM課程體系,你可按個人能力程度及工作需要,為你或你的工作團隊報讀相關課程。

bim-training-system-eng 02
了解更多天行凝方BIM課程系列:

Revit Architecture課程(CEF認可) – 建築信息模型設計 Certificate in BIM Design with Autodesk Revit

Advanced Certificate in Revit MEP

Advanced Certificate in BIM Analysis with Navisworks

Civil 3D課程(CEF認可) – 動態三維土木設計證書 with AutoCAD Civil 3D

Advanced Certificate in Revit Structure

Designer Course – 無痛實現無紙設計辦公室課程 Paperless Office with Design Review

現在就為你及你的工作團隊準備所需的BIM技能,獲得BIM帶來的各種好處:

timthumb

1項目可視化

準確的可視化是一家建築公司在項目發展工作中的致勝關鍵。在招標過程中,項目的可視化可令示範更具說服力,為你的組織或團隊帶來競爭優勢。可視化也可用於理解建築規劃,從而增加業主的信心。此外,也有助於確定項目視野,以提高時間和空間的協調,減少規劃工作流程的問題。

timthumb (1)

2剖析可建性

BIM技術讓建築公司預早理解項目,在項目帶來更多影響前,根據建設標準妥善地修正建築設計。BIM模型也可用來妥善地管理成本,物流和材料消耗,包括有助協調更具成本效益的預製構件。

timthumb (2)

3確保成本可靠性

用BIM收集並同步建設系統及組件設計數據可準確地計算材料用量。過往艱苦的人手點算及質量,都可自動化去簡化工作流程及執行得更早更頻繁,從而透過生成無限個部件組去評估成本影響及制定替代成本權衡的設計方案。

timthumb (3)

4管理複雜建築項目

通過將各種不同大小格式的文件數據組合成更有效的三維空間,BIM能有效地管理複雜的建築項目。匯總項目數據,以提高時間和空間的協調,並在施工前找出設計衝突。BIM有助設計師和承建商之間達成更理想的協調,令費時失事的信息徵詢,及改變指令大大減少。

timthumb (4)

5預覽施工

Autodesk BIM解決方案讓程序計劃者可以頻繁地建立,查看和編輯4D程序計劃模型,從而得到更理想,更可靠的時間表。通過直接傳送立體模型,持份者可以看到項目規劃過程。憑著比對預測及可視竣工時間表的功能,項目主管可以提升進度的監督及更有效地判斷一個項目是否能如期進行。

為何要選擇天行凝方培育BIM人才?

timthumb

1我們提供專業的BIM培訓

培訓不是附軟件附送的贈品,而是生產力高低的關鍵。我們不是隨意找個BIM用家分享一下心得,而是有上千小時培訓經驗的導師指引學員一步步掌握BIM技能。

Autodesk Authorised Training Centre

2我們自2003年已是Autodesk Authorized Training Centre

不少企業都有提供關於Autodesk軟件的培訓,但是只有經過認可而成為 Autodesk 授權培訓中心的教育機構或私人培訓中心,才符合 Autodesk 嚴格的培訓標準。We teach the Autodesk way.

timthumb (2)

3我們的導師教學實作經驗俱備

我們的導師有充足的教學經驗。導師亦兼備Revit Certified Professional/Instructor HKIBIM專業會員,充份掌握業界第一身訊息,保證你學的就是市場需要的。

Broadest Curriculum

4全港最新最廣的培訓體系

我們有Revit, Navisworks, Civil 3D及Design Review的課程,由基礎至進階,適合不同程度和專業的人士選擇適合自己的課程。

AOTG

5我們選用Autodesk Official Training Guide

Autodesk Official Training Guide (AOTG) 是Autodesk 官方認可教材,令學員學習以Autodesk期望的方法用好BIM,配以大量實例實習,讓你在課室內外都得到最佳支援。

Centre location

6我們在你方便的地方及時段上課

天行凝方在旺角及中環設有完善課室,地點優越。你可選擇最適合你的時段上課,公司或機構培訓更可在客戶指定的地點培訓,更切合你所需。

timthumb (6)

7學員可獲Autodesk學生版軟件使用

我們不只關心你能否學好,更希望你用好BIM應用軟件。沒有甚麼比擁有練習軟件更能提升你的熟練應用能力。

Autodesk Certification Centre

8Autodesk 簽發修業證書, 專家認證

惟有Autodesk認可培訓中心發出的證書能證明員工有經過 Autodesk 授權提供專業人士指導的培訓,為你的工作團隊倍添肯定。天行凝方亦是Autodesk授權認證中心,學員可一站式考取Autodesk專家認證資格。

CEF

9課程獲持續進修基金(CEF)認可

我們的Revit基礎課程Civil 3D課程皆獲持續進修基金認可,合資格學員可獲80%學費資助,是你進修旅途的最佳助力。

timthumb (9)

10有無數成功的例子

自2008年始天行凝方已成功培訓數以千計的工程人員具備操作與管理BIM相關應用技能,在職場上發光發熱。你能在網上見到他們的製作,反映他們學有所成。下一個會是你嗎?