We are glad to let you know that Form.Welkin is now providing Autodesk Certified User (ACU) Certification!

Approaching the peak of the local infrastructure, the manpower is still insufficient to serve the society. Hong Kong Construction Association and the Hong Kong Federation of Electrical and Mechanical Contractors announced in their earlier survey, that referring to 2014, there is a around 13,000 labor shortage in Architectural, Engineering and Construction (AEC) industry.  In addition to overall on-site labor shortage, 83.28% of them are the design and review of project professional and backend support staff, most of which required computer-aided design skills such as AutoCAD, and BIM (Building Information Modeling) skills.

At the same time, the demand for film and television production / design and 3D animation for game development industry in recent years is increasingly vastly, in which, 3Ds Max is the industry’s essential skills.

While having academic qualification as the basic job threshold, students should obtain an internationally recognized certification to become competitive in the job market.  Many Mechanical/Constructional/Civil design-related professionals believe that, with the official international certification, job seekers are given priority for hiring.  Some Design-related superiors agreed that official international certification helps employees on their promotions.  Some Design-related managers recommend colleagues to receive training and obtain official international certification.  It is undoubtedly a favorable condition to obtain official international certification for one’s career advancement.

What is ACU?

Career and technical education programs across the word equip students with marketable 2D and 3D design skills by teaching them to use state-of-the-art Autodesk design software.  Autodesk Certified User credentials enhance student college applications and resumés, providing evidence of competency and proficiency. Earning User-level certifications while in school gives students confidence as they continue to master Autodesk creative industrial products and pursue Associate and Professional-level certifications in the future.

And now, you can take ACU Examiniations in Form.Welkin (Central/Mongkok) Centers, and strife your best for the future!

ACU Exam/Exam Detail

We are now officer the following 3 ACU Examinations, please click the relevant link for details:

Validate Student Skills and Abilities

Autodesk Certified User credentials enhance student college applications and resumés, providing evidence of competency and proficiency. Earning User-level certifications while in school gives students confidence as they continue to master Autodesk products and pursue Professional-level certifications in the future.

Free Software Support

To strengthen the development of creative industries in Hong Kong, we provide free educational Autodesk software, which enables students to receive training and practice in their campus.

Moreover, enrolling Form.Welkin Autodesk Courses will students get a 3-year-free student software, while supported by professional training and real-metric practice in the Autodesk Authorized Training Guides, students should be able to get pass their User-Certification and Professional-Certification Examinations easily.

我們很高興讓你知道,天行凝方現已提供Autodesk Certified User(ACU/Autodesk認可用家)認證!

本港基建高峰期迫近,但人手供不應求。香港建造商會和香港機電工程商聯會早前公布調查,指2014年業界共缺約1.3萬名工人,除工地整體勞工短缺外,設計及審查工程人員及文職支援人員83.28%,其中大部分都需要擁有電腦輔助設計技能如AutoCAD,及BIM(建築資訊模型)技能。

與此同時,影視製作/設計及遊戲開發行業對3D動畫特效的需求近年越見殷切, 3Ds Max也是業界必不可少的技能。

學歷只是求職的基本門檻,擁有一張國際認證的證照,才可在求職市場職場突圍,不少機械/建築/土木/設計相關職務主管認為,擁有原廠國際認證的求職者可以優先獲得面試或者錄用的機會,也有設計相關職務主管同意原廠國際認證有助於員工的加薪或升遷,並有設計相關職務主管會希望自己或建議同事,去進修或考取國際認證,由此可見,國際認證已經成為職場任職升遷相當有利的條件。

甚麼是ACU?

世界各地不少職業訓練,均教授最先進的Autodesk設計軟件,使學生裝備2D和3D設計技能以應對業界的挑戰。 ACU認證為學生的設計職業生涯加上一個肯定-無論是晉升上大學,進入勞動力市場或在該工作領域上考取更資深的認可。

而現在,你可以在天行凝方培訓中心(中環/旺角)應考ACU認證!為未來作出最好的準備!

ACU考試/考試內容

我們現正提供三項ACU考試,請點擊連結下載考試內容:

驗證學生技能和能力

ACU憑藉增強學生的履歷,提供能力和熟練度的證據。在學階段考取用戶級的認證,為學生增強信心,讓他們可以繼續掌握Autodesk創意技術,在未來追求準專業級別的認證

免費軟件支援

為全面推動香港創意工業發展,我們提供Autodesk校園免費教學軟件支援,讓學生可在學校接受Autodesk軟件培訓及練習。

此外,報讀天行凝方Autodesk培訓,亦會為學生提供3年免費軟件,在專業的課程內容及原創教程練習的加持下,面對用家認證,甚至專業級別的認證也能應付自如。